National Headquarters

National Headquarters
1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: (855) 880-NAEA (6232)
(202) 822-NAEA (6232)
(202) 822-6270 Fax
info@naea.org
 

 

Executive Office

Robert Kerr EA, Executive Vice President
RKerr@naea.org

 

 

 

Finance and Administration

Cassandra Brown, Associate Director of Finance and Administration
CBrown@naea.org

 
Gloriel Rodriguez, Finance Support Specialist
GRodriguez@naea.org

 
Ashley Thomas, Administration Specialist
AThomas@naea.org
 
 
Norman Robinson, Application Support Administrator
NRobinson@naea.org
 
 
 
Deonte Monroe, Office Assistant

 

Government Affairs

 

Rebecca Hawes, Legislative Counsel
RHawes@naea.org

 

 

Business Operations

 

Katrina Holland, Senior Director of Strategy and Business Operations
KHolland@naea.org

 

Education

Lauren Nilssen, Sr. Manager of Education and Events
LNilssen@naea.org

 

Cynthia Perez, Virtual Education Manager
 

DeAndre Thornton, Education and Events Coordinator
DThornton@naea.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Michael Fantus, Marketing Manager
MFantus@naea.org

 

Membership

Allison Tune, Interim Membership Manager
ATune@naea.org

 

Publishing

Janelle Julien, Managing Editor
JJulien@naea.org

 
 

 

 

 

Share This