National Headquarters

National Headquarters
1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: (855) 880-NAEA (6232)
(202) 822-NAEA (6232)
(202) 822-6270 Fax
info@naea.org
 

Executive Office

 

Kimberly Muse, Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President
KMuse@naea.org

Education

Holli Jones Kimbrough, Director of Meetings and Education
HJK@naea.org

DeAndre Thornton, Membership & Education Assistant
DThornton@naea.org

 
Cynthia Perez, Online Education Manager

 

Finance and Administration

Cassandra Brown, Manager of Finance and Administration
CBrown@naea.org
 

Gloriel Rodriguez, Office Manager
GRodriguez@naea.org
 

Government Relations

Justin Edwards, Associate Director of Government Relations
JEdwards@naea.org

Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations 

Liesa Ross, Director of Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
LRoss@naea.org

 

John Michaels, Senior Manager of Public Relations
 

David Schuller, Marketing and Social Engagement Specialist
 

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org

Jennifer Harrison, Manager of Membership 
JHarrison@naea.org

 

Share This